This website is using cookies in order to improve your user experience. More info

OWC - Living in Alignment

Living in Alignment

Living in Alignment

Additional Info

3150 EUR when payment is received before 30th July 2019. Payment in installments is possible: 5 x 720 EUR (1 x within one week and 1 x before each module). Single, twin or double room: + 416 EUR (104 EUR per module)

Read more about Conscious evolution (training)

Sessions

  • Wednesday 30/10/2019 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 19:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday 31/10/2019 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Friday 01/11/2019 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday 02/11/2019 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday 03/11/2019 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 26/02/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 19:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday 27/02/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Friday 28/02/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday 29/02/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday 01/03/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 20/05/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 19:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday 21/05/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Friday 22/05/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday 23/05/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday 24/05/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 12/08/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 19:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday 13/08/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Friday 14/08/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday 15/08/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday 16/08/2020 - Orval, Bois-le-Comte 00:00 - 16:00

Subscribe

Opmerkingen

OWC - All courses